Pakistan ‘A’ ODI squad announced against New Zealand ‘A’


By Sports Reporter

KARACHI: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) yesterday announced the 14-member One Day squad for Pakistan ‘A’ series against New Zealand ‘A’. The three-match ODI series will start from October 21 in Abu Dhabi with the other two matches to be played on 24 and 26 of the same month.

The Pakistan’s squad include Muhammad Rizwan (C), Abid Ali, Shan Masood, Muhammad Saad, Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Amir Yamin, Kashif Bhatti, Muhammad Asghar, Rahat Ali, Waqas Maqsood, Muhammad Irfan Jr and Ahmed Jamal. Pakistan has already lost the three-match T20 series against New Zealand ‘A’ after the black caps defeated the men in green by 5 wickets in the last T20 match of the series yesterday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here